Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Whelehon

Jennifer Whelehon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Whelehon
"Murphy Hamer was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn't pushy. Instead he allowed me time to make my own decision. His professionalism made my decision easier and more comfortable."
Profile photo of Sharon Green

Sharon Green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Green
"Murphy Hamer was the best to work with,I was so stressed out about home insurance he put me at ease and was straight forward with me about my coverage and I really appreciate d that,I recommend state farm people think they are expensive but the main reason is,are you really gonna get the insurance company to pay for your losses luckily I switched before I would of had to experience they wouldn't pay thank you Murphy"
Profile photo of Jennifer Richardson

Jennifer Richardson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Richardson
"Andrew is always friendly and helpful. He is the best agent my family has ever had. We always get personalized service, even when we’ve had an accident. Our claims are handled quickly."
Profile photo of Diana Yenne

Diana Yenne

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Yenne
"Jordan has been phenomenal and an absolute sweetheart to work with! State Farms quote has topped all others we have gotten over the past six months even including our current company Allstate and their terrible customer service. I'm so grateful for her knowledge and helpfulness. We greatly appreciate her and State Farm and the value we are getting with both auto insurance and renters insurance. We look forward to working with her and them for a long time!"
Profile photo of P B

P B

January 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by P B
"Editing. 1 mo later called and doubled my rates. Cancelling. Back to Progressive for half the cost."
Profile photo of Christian Lemery

Christian Lemery

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lemery
"Always on top of it!"
Profile photo of Kyleigh Buchta

Kyleigh Buchta

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Buchta
"Like a good neighbor state farm is never there"
Profile photo of gary bichner

gary bichner

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary bichner
"Jordan Lipe very helpful took care of everything for very fast thankyou!!"
Profile photo of Moony Jamal

Moony Jamal

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moony Jamal
"Andrew was Very patient & took his time explaining everything. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Alisa Benson

Alisa Benson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Benson
"I have been a customer for at least 20 years. I love the team and have had no issues any time something has occurred. I love the no-pressure attitude with products and services and the team treats me like I'm important every time I contact them."
Profile photo of Joan Hoffmann

Joan Hoffmann

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hoffmann
"Andrew and his team provide top-notch service. They answered all my questions and listened to my concerns to help me get exactly what I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheila Frey

Sheila Frey

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Frey
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Helped us save a lot of money with our home, autos and life insurance bundle. Patiently took the time to answer our many questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"I feel confident in my decision choosing State Farm for my insurance needs. Everything was explained to me very well, and I felt very at ease entrusting this agency."
Profile photo of Kyleigh Buchta

Kyleigh Buchta

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Buchta
"My experience with this place was nothing short of atrocious. I was involved in an unavoidable hit and run in 2022, thankfully I was fine but my car had damage to the front end. After waiting about 2 weeks I was able to get a rental car for only about 3 weeks before spending the next 3 months with no car. When I called to ask if there was anything that could be done to help they told me to borrow a family members car.... I'm glad you must have that as an option but I do not and it came across incredibly rude and tone deaf to my frustrating situation. As if it couldn't get any worse a year later they drop my coverage. I guess I'm sorry that I got hit I'll try my best not to do that. Thankfully now I pay HALF of what I was paying state farm by switching to progressive. I wouldn't waste my time with this place."
Profile photo of Matthew Buhr

Matthew Buhr

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Buhr
"Have been meaning to write a review for Andrew and his staff for years. They are all top notch! Andrew is about as trustworthy as one can get. Jody and co are always on the ball. They return calls and answer questions in a timely manner. An example here of how a great business is run. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Austin Becker

Austin Becker

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Becker
"Murphy was and will be my agent for the duration he’s there. Was amazing and thorough and worked through options with me. Didn’t hesitate to invest time into me either. Thanks for a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Kevin Worley

Kevin Worley

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Worley
"Great people and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Nikki Currington

Nikki Currington

March 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nikki Currington
"I have been working with Jessica from Andrews office. She was very helpful and informative. She answered all my questions and gave me options. I have really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Josh Hooser

Josh Hooser

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hooser
"Opened a life insurance policy and a disability income policy for me and my newborn soon through this agency. Worked with a super nice, and very helpful, woman named Jody who got everything taken care of for me and answered all of my questions. Overall, it was a great experience and I feel better knowing that my family is better taken care of now!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Marshall

Cynthia Marshall

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Marshall
"Sarah was very helpful in getting my insurance for my new car transferred over from the old car. It was quick and easy to do."
Profile photo of Amber Elam

Amber Elam

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Elam
"I have been working with Jessica and she has been great. They have saved me over $100 a month on auto and renters insurance. So far they have been great and very knowledgeable about their products."
Profile photo of Juritta Thoele

Juritta Thoele

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juritta Thoele
"I strongly remember Mike with State Farm for all your insurance needs. He was a pleasure to do business with and treated my request with a great sense of urgency. Prices were also the best I found."
Profile photo of Sarah Gibson

Sarah Gibson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gibson
"I worked with Jessica Today she was able to give me incredible news and worked super fast with state farm excepting me I had quite the unlucky yr with 3 incidents 2 not my fault. But because Insurance had to pay out one being a hit in run with a total loss they were still super reasonable. Compared to 5 other company's! Very personable loved Jessica and company so far!!!!"
Profile photo of David Meyer

David Meyer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Meyer
"I own 2 cars. Both vehicles were in the shop and I needed a rental car but the shop didn’t care about helping me out with cost. Valerie at your office took interest in my situation. When Valerie called the shop the car shop they started handing the situation and treating me with respect. They quickly finished my vehicles and were pleasant. I appreciate the concern your office took in handling my situation. By spending extra time for her client it demonstrated creative business problem solving."
Profile photo of Shannon Barbaglia (Ren Kotodama)

Shannon Barbaglia (Ren Kotodama)

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Barbaglia (Ren Kotodama)
"Great staff and amazing service. Highly recommend!"