Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Poston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Poston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Elam

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jessica and she has been great. They have saved me over $100 a month on auto and renters insurance. So far they have been great and very knowledgeable about their products."

Juritta Thoele

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly remember Mike with State Farm for all your insurance needs. He was a pleasure to do business with and treated my request with a great sense of urgency. Prices were also the best I found."

Sarah Gibson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica Today she was able to give me incredible news and worked super fast with state farm excepting me I had quite the unlucky yr with 3 incidents 2 not my fault. But because Insurance had to pay out one being a hit in run with a total loss they were still super reasonable. Compared to 5 other company's! Very personable loved Jessica and company so far!!!!"

David Meyer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I own 2 cars. Both vehicles were in the shop and I needed a rental car but the shop didn’t care about helping me out with cost. Valerie at your office took interest in my situation. When Valerie called the shop the car shop they started handing the situation and treating me with respect. They quickly finished my vehicles and were pleasant. I appreciate the concern your office took in handling my situation. By spending extra time for her client it demonstrated creative business problem solving."

Shannon Barbaglia (Ren Kotodama)

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and amazing service. Highly recommend!"

Toby Orchard

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I currently have my auto, renters and life insurance with Andrew's office. They have been easy to work with and the staff is always kind and eager to help. Will recommend this office to anyone looking for a personable insurance experience."

Logan Allison

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As one half of a young, newlywed couple, I can’t express how much I appreciate Andrew and his team. My wife and I have spent the last couple years trying to find our footing and have had our share of obstacles, but anything involving State Farm has been a simple and pleasant experience because of everyone working in this office. Can’t recommend them enough."

Jan Stumbaugh

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the smallest policy to the biggest decisions, Andrew Poston and staff have always made me feel like our business matters, and that we are a part of the State Farm Family. His agency is 100% invested in the needs of their clients."

Lizzy Pitman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest people, loved beating able to get their help!"

emina karaibrahimovic

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are honestly amazing! Specifically to Jody & Tina that work there. They are always super nice and respectful and caring on the phone! Their customer service skills are beyond a 5 star rating. Thank you for always being so helpful and understanding with the 1000 questions I have and never being annoyed with anything. If your looking for a place that will take care of you this is def the place to go! Again thank you Jody and Tina for always being so helpful and sweet :)"

Shawn Poirier

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff have been fantastic! Always available to help and go through any questions I have. Always thorough"

Rhonda Beasley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Murphy was so patient, explaining every little detail about my homeowners policy. I switched auto, home, and an umbrella policy and now have better insurance at a lower cost."

A Young

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are great to work with. They are quick to respond and are always helpful!"

Andrew Helgeson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many many years and moved to the area a little over four years ago. I knew I wanted to find a state farm agent and obviously there are so many to choose from. When I walked into Andrew‘s office the vibes were felt and I knew it was the agent I wanted to be with. Andrew is always looking out for me and my family and what is best! I know I can always walk in and have a good chat with him and his team – got to love the office girls :-) if you’re looking for a guy, Andrew is it!"

susan mcclenahan

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail i receive."

Victoria McQuigg

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Andrew Poston and his State Farm team. They are first class!"

Amma Tamarin

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff have always been friendly and helpful. I recommend State Farm and this office."

Christian Kirkou

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tina and the whole crew at Andrew Poston State Farm make dealing with insurance a very pleasant experience. Tina goes above and beyond to answer any questions you have, and if she doesn't know, she finds out or points you in the right direction to find out!"

Frank Tank

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks Again"

peters204

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place love all the people there"

J. Stacy Lewis

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Andrew Poston for many years. He and his team provide great service. They are supportive and always respond quickly to questions. They really take time to and show concern for me."

Amy LaMarr

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Highly recommended!!!"

Kristy Merrill

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a great guy. We couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend him!! He does excellent work and very professional."

Lauren Hulsey

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

Cherish Hawkins

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super quality service and answered all the questions I had in detail!!! I highly recommend!!"